PHILATELIC DIRECTORY

LAST UPDATE: 01/19/2011 01:26:50 PM

CPSA No FIRST LAST LOCATION COUNT CONTACT

654

Jose I. Abreu Perez Matanzas CUB

011.53.52.21.35

456 George Alevizos Topanga CA georgealevizos@msn.com
801 Jose Algazi Hallandale Beach FL service@collectcuba.com
10 Gerardo L. Alvarez Miami FL engart@bellsouth.net
698 Luis R. Amat Miami FL mangocho@bellsouth.net
697 Marcos A. Ansia Miami FL allcuban@comcast.net
689 Carlos Arboleya Miami FL cjasr@bellsoth.net
799 Juan Jose Areal Alonso Vigo ESP  
388 Luis O. Argibay Miami Beach FL

305-531-3939

630 Bengt Axelson Genarp SWE baxcuba@yahoo.com
623 David F. Backovitch Palatine IL bountsold@aol.com
436 David Bakalar Buellton CA dlbakalar@aol.com
589 Wayne A. Banwell Laguna Hills CA waynebanwell@cox.net
635 Byron L. Barksdale North Platte NE cybercuba@aol.com
815 Michael D. Beck Brooklyn NY mbeck@loeb.com
683 Fermin J. Belleau, Sr. Miami FL fjbsenior@gmail.com
662 Gilberto Bonce Miami FL gebonce@bellsouth.net
562 Samuel T. Bothwell,Sr. Merritt Island FL sbothwell@cfl.rr.com
659 F. Carl Braun c/o Lynx Air Ft. Lauderdale FL

509-299-2057

775 Augusto Brosa Quintana Islas Canarias SPAIN a.brosa@telefonica.net
812 Raudel Busto Galup Matanzas CUBA raudel_busto@hispavista.com
648 F. Paige Butler Houston TX fpbutler@fpbutler.com
229 Octavio Cabrera Clearwater FL ocpe@tampabay.rr.com
  Antonio C Calvi 19824 NW 86 Court. Hialeah, Fl 33115 FL acalvi@aol.com  [ 305 829 3309 ]
126 Sergio Cano Madrid SPAIN

91-416-2396

626 Tony Carey Frederick CO cpsa@fastimpex.com
655 Edward M. Carney St. Petersburg FL edcarney1@verizon.net
737 Juan Flavio Carrillo Miami FL

305-324-8167

190 Ramiro Casañas Gainesville FL n.a.
736 Jorge Castillo V. Miami FL jorgecastillova@yahoo.com
429 Manuel Castro Miami FL manolo_cv@yahoo.com
727 Manuel E. Cento Miami FL mecento@comcast.net
744 Daniel A Chaij Chattanooga TN danchaij@comcast.net
652 Arturo A. Codina Miami FL flagator71@bellsouth.net
806 Dave Coey Portland OR davecoey@comcast.net
671 Blanca Coro Albuerne Pruvia,Asturias SPAIN Bcoroalbuerne@gmail.com
598 Ray L. Coughlin Springdale AR coughlin@raylcoughlin.com
435 Maximo Cruz New York NY

212-927-0553

423 Felipe Cuza Miami FL felipecbm@bellsouth.net
256 Miguel A. de Dios Sunny Is Beach FL madios1@the-beach.net
798 Eugenio de Quesada Madrid SPAIN eqdasa@telefonica.net
674 Rebeca del Campo Miami FL rdcstamps@aol.com
216 J. Leonard Diamond Miami Beach FL jdiam407@aol.com
381 Luis D. Diaz South Miami FL

305-740-0024

409 Vivian M. Diaz Miami FL nefretitis@bellsouth.net
561 Stephen B. Dubvina Jr. Pittsburgh PA

412-885-5678

810 Carlos Echenagucia Garcia Madrid SPAIN echenagarcia@yahoo.es
637 Eduardo Escalada Goicoch Madrid SPAIN n.a.
470 Henry A. Esquenazi El Paso TX hesquenazi@yahoo.com
780 Juan L. Farah Miami FL jlgfarah@bellsouth.net
647 Llach S. L. Filatelia Barcelona ESP fillach@filateliallach.com
485 Candido Font Coral Gables FL

305-448-5565

756 Juan Carlos Fresquet Portela Regla 11200 CUB carloshfp@yahoo.com
349 Howard Gage W. Hempstead NY hmgage@netzero.net
297 Robert I. Galloway Somerset KY

937-866-8588

145 Fausto R. Garcia Wayland MA faustorc@verizon.net
809 Angel P. Garcia Pompano Beach FL mrrene_garcia@msn.com
770 Rene M. Garcia Orlando FL mrrene_garcia@msn.com
767 Gabriel Garcia Jr. San Juan PR gabrielgarcia38@hotmail.com
156 Silvia Garcia-Frutos Coral Gables FL mrpepeg@aol.com
33 Jose M. Garcia-Frutos Coral Gables FL mrpepeg@aol.com
738 Juan L. Garcia-Tuñon Carlisle PA jlgt49@cs.com
554 Manuel Garrote San Juan PR

787-724-3589

73 Antonio Giannotti Guaynabo PR antonio_giannotti@hotmail.com
772 Samuel I. Glover Corrales NM sglover715@gmailcom
774 Alberto Gomez Vidal Miami FL woodito@aol.com
427 Luis Gonzales del Valle Wyncote PA gonzalel@temple.edu
784 Carlos M Gonzalez Fairfax VA

703-481-1409

808 Isaias Gonzalez Hialeah FL mrgil2008@yahoo.com
569 Jose L. Gonzalez Old Bridge NJ cubastamps@msn.com
769 Gilberto Gonzalez Hialeah FL tormenta1@netzero.net
542 Enrique Gordillo Miami FL n.a.
163 John D Harbron Ontario CAN

416-231-6106

724 Michel Hechema Quebec CAN hechema@aol.com
800 Marcelino Heres Miami FL

305-371-6201

765 Dr. Barry E Herman Hamden CT

203-288-0686

477 Rene T. Hernandez Pembroke Pines FL rthernandez1@att.net
730 Joseph W. Hills Springfield IL joseph.hills@comcast.net
804 Manuel A. Huerta Miami FL mhp12@bellsouth.net
31 Jon Arlen Hussey Zionsville IN acacebristol@aol.com
572 Christopher Hutchins Brewer ME chutch999@comcast.net
541 Fernando J. Iglesias Davie FL fciglesias@earthlink.net
430 Frank Jimenez Cutler Bay FL comejen@aol.com
720 Mariano Jimenez Miami FL

305-265-0561

452 Lansing Kernochan New York NY

212-861-1438

535 Yamil H. Kouri, Jr. Lexington MA yhkouri@massmed.ore
621 Howard G. Kristol Wilmington DE hgkristol@aol.com
603 Alfred F. Kugel Hindsdale IL afkugel@hotmail.com
175 William R. Kuttner Chevy Chase MD

301-654-3246

592 Denis Lavery Surrey ENG denislavery200@hotmail.com
618 Dr.Geoffrey Lewis Randwick AUS glewis@custom-made.com.au
746 Robert C. Litrell Cascade CO robert.litrell@comcast.net
766 Roberto C. Lopez Doral FL robertoa06@aol.com
813 Donald M. Mackenzie Gastonia NC dmackenzie@carolina.rr.com
748 Jose Ramon Mallon Bauza New York NY joseruth2002@yahoo.com
750 Patrick Mangan Zurich SUI patrick@mangan.com
475 Jorge J. Mari Boca Raton FL

954-593-1965

629 Harry J. Marshall New York NY pectharry@mas.com
6 Aldo Marti Miami FL 305-441-2978
787 Antonio F. Martin Miami, FL 305-446-5435
761 Fide R. Martin Miami FL fidemartin@bellsouth.net
786 Cristobal R. Martinez Miami FL cmartuy@bellsouth.net
571 Eleni Martinez Cañas Coral Gables FL n.a.
583 Miguel A. Martinez Leon Miami FL cubayreme@aol.com
793 J. Raul Martinez Roig San Juan PR raulmroig@hotmail.com
512 Juan A. Mas Coral Gables FL

305-448-2577

557 William A. Matthews Columbus OH bmatthews@msn.com
814 Len McMaster Capon Bridge WV pegnlen@aol.com
701 Nancy M. Mejia Newark NJ nmejia6216@aol.com
666 Daniel A. Mendez Miami FL

305-661-5576

448 Byron Mitchell Arecibo PR lordbyron@prtc.net
754 Brian Moorhouse Peterborough ENG brian@moorhouse.com
664 Robert  Novo Miami Lakes FL md196@bellsouth.net
333 David E. Nye Fennville MI n.a.
459 Samuel Oberstein Miami FL

305-662-9320

599 John L. Oropesa Coral Gables FL

305-445-2046

779 Pedro H. Ortiz Las Vegas NV tato1787@yahoo.com
776 Leonardo Palencia Centro Habana CUB n.a.
711 Julian Pallares Miami FL julian233@bellsouth.net
760 Alejandro Pascual Key West FL afpascual07@aol.com
805 Victor Pena Santa Catarina BRA  
691 Douglas E. Peterson West Milford NJ

973-697-8407

807 Lee E. Poleske Seward AK

907-224-5525

284 Joaquin A. Portuondo Little Silver NJ

732-741-6995

161 Moises Praschnik Fairlawn NJ

201-791-7654

354 Ignacio A. Prats Guaynabo PR ignacio@ahora.net
574 Jose Luis Prego Nashua NH jprego@cozzini.com
811 Manuel Pulido Silver Spring MD mpulido717@gmail.com
709 Francisco J. Quintana Miami FL pt1978@msn.com
670 Ferran Riba I.  Pijuan Lleida ESP friba2@xtrec.cat
636 Jorge L. Rivera Amston CT jorge@comcast.net
338 Peter Robertson Mountain Side NJ n.a.
797 Stephen Roche London GBR latamphil@btinternet.com
14 Jose Rodriguez Miami FL 305-262-6651
721 Esther H. Romeu Jacksonville FL estherromeu@comcast.net
55 Roberto M. Rosende Yonkers NY

914-476-5348

162 Rudy J. Roy Jr. Virginia Beach VA rroyperfin@aol.com
706 Juan J. Rua Miami FL www.ruadelugo@yahoo.com
537 Joaquin Ruhi Miami FL joaquin@intpress.com
504 David E. Salovey New York NY

212-216-0959

759 Jose Salvador Union City NJ 1834jose@optimum.net
16 Carlos San Martin Jr. Miami FL purchase@uoriginals.com
733 Adolfo Sarrias Enriquez renis Del Mar, Barcelona SPAIN fito_sarria@hotmail.com
42 Niles F. Schuh Asheville NC nilesschuh@charter.net
752 Robert H. Selles Tempe AZ rhselles@aol.com
43 Dr. Jose L. Silva Hampstead NH

603-329-5379

802 Filatelia Soler & Llach Barcelona ESP info@soleryllach.com
93 Mercedes Stein Tucson AZ

520-682-8051

681 Gary M. Stone, M.D. Delray Beach FL stonephil@comcast.net
636 Sandy R. Stover Key West FL kwesters@comcast.net
517 Maximo L. Suarez Corona CA msuarez@isd.sbcounty.gov
741 Eloisa Susal Sarasota FL

941-922-2111

582 Akihito Taguchi Tokio JAP akihitotaguchi@yahoo.co.jp
628 Russell B. Tarsches Alpharetta GA rtarsches@bellsouth.net
531 Jack E. Thompson Alamo CA jetgold@sbcglobal.net
627 Gregory C. Todd Lymington ING toddytripzinc@aol.com
487 Antonio M. Torres London GBR admin@antoniotorres.com
269 Lorenzo Triana   TX n.a.
679 Jose Tudela Martinez Barcelona ESP josetudela60@hotmail.com
278 Mark Tyx Stanford CA marktyx@stanford.edu
803 Maria Ciria Valle Davie FL

954-236-0885

609 Hans J.A. Vinkenborg Velserbroek HOL j.a.vinkenborg@freeler.nl
763 Vernon  von der Heydt Saint Louis MO vdheydt@juno.com
714 Gary B. Weiss, M.D. Webster TX garyweiss@aol.com
144 John T. Wilkinson Tucson AZ n.a.
749 Michael H. Wing Atlanta GA wingcuba@yahoo.com
783 Eddie Wise Leesville LA mr_ed666@hotmail.com
726 Ralph Zamora Augusta MO labuenavida@centurytel.net
           

     

         
         
         
         
         

Cuban Philatelic Society of America, Inc.
P.O. Box 141656
Coral Gables, Florida 33114-1656
U.S.A.
 

 

Introduction   Bylaws  Journal  Auction  Bulletin Board  Contact  Application  Home Page