Introduction   Bylaws  Journal  Auction  Bulletin Board  Contact  Application  Home Page
 
Free Guestbook
Requires  valid  email  address for posting
 
 

Click to join cpsa

TO JOIN CUBAN PHILATELIC SOCIETY GROUP(CLICK)


MEMBERS DIRECTORY

LAST UPDATE: 06/11/2012 11:28:15 PM

No LAST, FIRST PHILATELIC PREFERENCES

STATUS

 
654 Abreu Perez, Jose I.,  (Cuba) Cuba  

 

Calle Rio #101, Matanzas, Cuba 40100 PH: 011.53.52.21.35
833 Aldham, Albert  (PA, US) US Intervention  

 

cancels@ptd.net
456 Alevizos, George  (CA, US) Dealer, Auctioner  

 

georgealevizos@msn.com
801 Algazi, Jose  (Fl, US) Dealer Cuba  

 

service@collectcuba.com
010 Alvarez, Gerardo L.  (Fl, US) Cuba Republic, Spain  

 

engart@bellsouth.net
698 Amat, Luis R.  (Fl, US) Worldwide  

 

mangochoamat@gmail.com
697 Ansia,Marcos A.  (Fl, US) Cuba  

 

allcuban@comcast.net
689 Arboleya, Carlos  (Fl, US) Cuba, US, Scouting  

 

cjasr@bellsouth.net
799 Areal Alonso, Juan Jose  (Spain)    

 

Apartado 8293, Vigo, Spain 36280
388 Argibay, Luis O.  (Fl, US) Cuba, Mexico  

 

305 531 3939
630 Axelson, Bengt  (Sweden) Cuba all and everything  

 

baxcuba@yahoo.com
623 Backovitch, David F. (IL, US) Cuba Colonial Revenues, XX Century  

 

bountsold@aol.com
436 Bakalar, David  (CA, US) Cuba  

 

dlbakalar@aol.com
589 Banwell, Wayne A.  (CA, US) Cuba  

 

waynebanwell@cox.net
635 Barksdale, Byron L.  (NE, US) Cuba, Pre-Republic Stamps, Currency  

 

cybercuba@aol.com
827 Baird, James  (FL, US) Coastal SB, Ships Mail Addresed to US.  

 

jgbaird@mac.com
821 Batjiaka Zevallos, Bryon (FL, US) Cuba Correspondence  

 

bryonbat@hotmail.com
815 Beck, Michael D.  (NY, US) US. Possesions  

 

mbeck@loeb.com
831 Blanco, Alex  (FL, US)    

 

ablanco-wt@hotmail.com
838 Blanco, Abel    

 

7205 NW 19th Street #302,  Miami, Fl 33126
662 Bonce, Gilberto  (FL, US) Cuba, US, Vatican  

 

gebonce@bellsouth.net
562 Bothwell, Sr., Samuel T.  (FL, US) Cuba pre 1898, Puerto Rico, Danish WI  

 

sbothwell@cfl.rr.com
659 Braun c/o Lynx Air, F. Carl  (FL, US) CUBA  

 

P.O. Box 407139, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33340-7139.  Ph:509-299-2057
775 Brosa Quintana, Augusto (Spain) Cuba 1898-1927, Airmail, Entero Postales  

 

a.brosa@telefonica.net
832 Bruna, Francisco  (FL, US)    

 

pacob73@aol.com
812 Busto Galup, Raudel  (Cuba) Cuba Colonial 1855-1898  

 

raudel_busto@hispavista.com
648 Butler, F. Paige  (TX, US) Cuba Spanish Administration, US Occupation  

 

fpbutler@fpbutler.com
229 Cabrera, Octavio  (FL, US) Cuba, Postal Stationery  

 

ocpe@tampabay.rr.com
126 Cano, Sergio  (Spain)    

 

91-416-2396
626 Carey, Tony  (CO, US) Cuba Mint  

 

cpsa@fastimpex.com
655 Carney, Edward M  (FL, US) Cuba & Philippines Area  

 

edcarney1@verizon.net
818 Carrasquillo, J.E  (PR, US) Spanish Antilles, Puerto Rico, US Administration  

 

787-345-6309
737 Carrillo, Juan Flavio  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

305-324-8167
190 Casañas, Ramiro  (FL, US) Dealer in Cuba Stamps and Memorabilia  

 

 
736 Castillo V., Jorge  (FL, US) Cuba Dealer  

 

jorgecastillova@yahoo.com
429 Castro, Manuel  (FL, US) Cuba, Spain, Swizeland  

 

manolo_cv@yahoo.com
727 Cento, Manuel E.  (FL, US) Cuba, US, Commemoratives, UN, NY  

 

mecento@comcast.net
744 Chaij, Daniel A  (TN, US) Cuba 1902-Present, Booklets  

 

danchaij@comcast.net
652 Codina, Arturo A.  (FL, US) Cuba, Spain, France  

 

flagator71@bellsouth.net
806 Coey, Dave (OR, US) Cuba, Puerto Rico, Haiti (19 Century  

 

davecoey@comcast.net
671 Coro Albuerne, Blanca (Spain) Maritime Mails, Great West Indies  

 

Bcoro@telecable.es
598 Coughlin, Ray L. (Tx, US) Cuba, Phillipines, PR, US Possesions  

 

coughlin@raylcoughlin.com
435 Cruz, Maximo  (NY, US) Cuba  

 

212-927-0553
423 Cuza, Felipe  (FL, US) Cuba, Puerto Principe  

 

felipecbm@bellsouth.net
788 de Caralt Elias, Enrique (Spain) Cuba  

 

edecaralt@yahoo.es
256 de Dios, Miguel A.  (FL, US) Dealer in all Cuba philatelic material, Cuban memorabilia  

 

madios1@atlanticbb.net
798 de Quesada, Eugenio  (Spain)    

 

eqdasa@telefonica.net
674 del Campo, Rebeca  (FL, US) Dealer  

 

rdcstamps@aol.com
216 Diamond, J. Leonard  (FL, US) Spanish-American War, US Possesion  

 

jdia407@aol.com
381 Diaz, Luis D.  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

305-740-0024
828 Diaz, Jose.  (FL, US) Cuba, USA, MNH, World used.  

 

pepoior@gmail.com
409 Diaz, Vivian M.  (FL, US) Cuba, Egypt  

 

nefretitis@bellsouth.net
816 Dieguez, Peter  (NY, US) Cuba Center Gutters, early stamps, Stamped folders  

 

diegpeter@aol.com
561 Dubvina Jr., Stephen B. (PA, US) Cuba  

 

412-885-5678
810 Echenagucia Garcia, Carlos  (Spain) Cuba  

 

echenagarcia@yahoo.es
637 Escalada Goicochea, Eduardo  (Spain) Cuba  

 

 
470 Esquenazi, Henry A.  (TX, US) Cuba, Israel, US, French Painting  

 

hesquenazi@yahoo.com
780 Farah, Juan L.  (FL, US) Cuba, US Airmails, Great Britain  

 

jlgfarah@bellsouth.net
647 Filatelia, Llach S. L. (Spain) Cuba Dealer  

 

fillach@filateliallach.com
485 Font, Candido  (FL, US) Cuba, Haiti, Venezuela, Dominican Republic  

 

305-448-5565
819 Ford, Harold  (GA, US) US & Possesions  

 

tsh212511@aol.com 
820 Frederick, Donald M.  (FL, US) USA, Cuba, World pre 1940  

 

donjfred@aol.com
756 Fresquet Portela, Juan Carlos (Cuba) Cuba 1855-1898  

 

carloshfp@yahoo.com
349 Gage, Howard  (NY, US) Cuba  

 

hmgage@netzero.net
297 Galloway, Robert I.  (KY, US) Cuba  

 

937-866-8588
145 Garcia, Fausto R.  (MA, US) Cuba, Refugee Topics  

 

faustorg@verizon.net
809 Garcia, Angel P.  (FL, US) Cuba, US, Netherlands  

 

 
770 Garcia, Rene M.  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

mrrene_garcia@msn.com
156 Garcia-Frutos, Silvia  (FL, US) Cuba, Ecuador  

 

mrpepeg@aol.com
033 Garcia-Frutos, Jose M.  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

mrpepeg@aol.com
738 Garcia-Tuñon, Juan L.  (PA, US) Cuba  

 

jlgt49@cs.com
554 Garrote, Manuel  (PR, US) Cuba  

 

787-724-3589
073 Giannotti, Antonio  (PR, US) Cuba FDC, New Issues  

 

antonio_giannotti@hotmail.com
772 Glover, Samuel I.  (NM, US) Revenues, Postage, Colonies, PR  

 

sglover715@gmailcom
822 Goicoechea, Pascual  (NC, US) Cuba pre-1950,US, GB, Canada  

 

pgoicoechea@nc.rr.com
774 Gomez Vidal, Alberto  (FL, US) Cuba all and FDC  

 

woodito@aol.com
427 Gonzales del Valle, Luis  (PA, US) Cuba, stamps, Postal History  

 

gonzalel@temple.edu
569 Gonzalez, Carlos M  (VA, US) Cuba  

 

703-481-1409
808 Gonzalez, Isaias  (FL, US) Cuba, Dictators, Lost Nations  

 

tormenta1@netzero.net
784 Gonzalez, Jose L.  (NJ, US) Cuba  

 

cubastamps@msn.com
769 Gonzalez, Gilberto  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

mrgil2008@yahoo.com
542 Gordillo, Enrique  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

 
823 Granados Fernandez, Ignacio Omar  (Cuba) Cuba Tematica, Ajedrez, Baseball  

 

rosaalfonso@infomed.sld.cu
817 Guerrero, Dr. Luis F.  (FL, US) Cuba, Colonia, PR, Philliphines  

 

guerrerodeplacetas@gmail.com
163 Harbron, John D  (Canada) Spanish Cuba, 1855-1898  

 

416-231-6106
724 Hechema, Michel  (Canada) Cuba 1899-2010  

 

hechema@aol.com
837 Henriques, Charles  USA Cuba, Jamaica,  Dominican Republic  

 

charlescpa@bellsouth.net
765 Herman, Dr. Barry E  (CT, US) US, Cuba, Israel, Roosevelt, Kennedy  

 

203-288-0686
477 Hernandez, Rene T.  (FL, US) Cuba and US  

 

rthernandez1@att.net
839 Hernandez, Ismael. P.O.Box 301002, Escondido, Ca. 92030    

 

@
730 Hills, Joseph W.  (IL, US) Cuba, Turky, Uruguay  

 

joseph.hills@comcast.net
804 Huerta, Manuel A.  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

mhp12@bellsouth.net
031 Hussey, Jon Arlen  (IN, US) Cuba lo Filatelico  

 

acacebristol@aol.com
572 Hutchins, Christopher  (ME, US) Cuba  

 

chutch999@comcast.net
541 Iglesias, Fernando J.  (FL, US) Cuba all Periods, Postal History

 

 

 

fciglesias@earthlink.net    ADDRESS RESQUEST
430 Jimenez, Frank  (TN, US) Cuba  

 

comejen@aol.com
720 Jimenez, Mariano  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

 
452 Kernochan, Lansing  (NY, US) Cuba, Caribean Area  

 

212-861-1438
535 Kouri, Jr., Yamil H.  (MA, US) Cuba  

 

yhkouri@massmed.org
621 Kristol, Howard G.  (DE, US) US Possesions, Postal History  

 

hgkristol@aol.com
603 Kugel, Alfred F.  (IL, US) Spanish American War/ US Administration  

 

afkugel@hotmail.com
175 Kuttner, William R.  (MD, US) US, Canal Zone, Cuba US Administration  

 

301-654-3246
592 Lavery, Denis  (England) Cuba, Haiti, Europa  

 

denislavery200@hotmail.com
618 Lewis, Dr.Geoffrey  (Australia) Spanis Cuba and Philliphines  

 

glewis@custom-made.com.au
746 Littrell, Robert C.  (CO, US) 19th Century, Postal Stationery  

 

robert.littrell@comcast.net
766 Lopez, Roberto C.  (FL, US) Cuba, US, United Nations  

 

robertoa06@aol.com
813 Mackenzie, Donald M.  (NC, US) All Cuba Philatelic Material  

 

dmackenzie@carolina.rr.com
748 Mallon Bauza, Jose Ramon  (NY, US) Cuba Republic  

 

joseruth2002@yahoo.com
750 Mangan, Patrick  (Swizeland) Cuba Republic-Revolution, Errors  

 

patrick@mangan.com
475 Mari, Jorge J.  (FL, US) Cuba, Canada, Spain  

 

954-593-1965
629 Marshall, Harry J.  (NY, US) Cuba, Canal Zone  

 

pectharry@mas.com
006 Marti, Aldo  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

305-441-2978
787 Martin, Antonio F.  (FL, US) Cuba, USA  

 

305-446-5435
761 Martin, Fide R.  (FL, US) Cuba, USA, UN, España  

 

fidemartin@bellsouth.net
786 Martinez, Cristobal R.  (FL, US) Cuba, USA, Poland, Spain, Venezuela, GB  

 

cmartuy@bellsouth.net
571 Martinez Cañas, Eleni  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

 
583 Martinez Leon, Miguel A.  (FL, US) Cuba, Faroe Is, Isle of Man, Jersey  

 

cubayreme@aol.com
793 Martinez Roig, J. Raul  (PR, US) Cuba, Spain, Brazil, Ecuador, Helvetia  

 

raulmroig@hotmail.com
557 Matthews, William A.  (OH, US) Cuba, Spanish Colonial, US Occupation  

 

bmatthews@msn.com
814 McMaster, Len  (WV, US) US 279, Including possesion  

 

pegnlen@aol.com
701 Mejia, Nancy M.  (NJ, US) Cuba, USA, Vatican  

 

nmejia6216@aol.com
566 Mendez, Daniel A.  (FL, US) Cuba, Spain, USA  

 

305-661-5576
834 Mendez, Luis M.  (NJ, US) Cuba Cancellations and England  

 

im0841@aol.com
448 Mitchell, Byron  (PR, US) Puerto Rico  

 

lordbyron@prtc.net
754 Moorhouse, Brian  (England) Latin American Dealer  

 

brian@moorhouse.com
664 Novo, Robert  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

md196@bellsouth.net
333 Nye, David E.  (MI, US) Cuba  

 

 
459 Oberstein, Samuel  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

 
599 Oropesa, John L.  (FL, US) Cuba, USA, Belgium  

 

305-445-2046
779 Ortiz, Pedro H.  (NV, US) Cuba Colonial, Spanish Colonies  

 

tato1787@yahoo.com
667 Oxley, G.F.  (England) Cuba Social History, Great Britain   

 

 
776 Palencia, Leonardo  (Cuba) Cuba  

 

 
711 Pallares, Julian  (FL, US) US, Cuba, Spain  

 

julian233@bellsouth.net
760 Pascual, Alejandro  (FL, US) Cuba 1855-1964  

 

afpascual07@aol.com
805 Pena, Victor  (Brazil)    

 

 
691 Peterson, Douglas E. (NJ, US) Cuba, US, Pre-Cancels  

 

973-697-8407
807 Poleske, Lee E.  (AK, US) Revenue Stamps of Latin America, US  

 

907-224-5525
284 Portuondo, Joaquin A.  (NJ, US) Cuba, USA, Vatican  

 

732-741-6995
161 Praschnik, Moises  (NJ, US) Cuba  

 

201-791-7654
354 Prats, Ignacio A.  (PR, US) Cuba todas areas e Historia Postal  

 

chachiprats@gmail.com
574 Prego, Jose Luis  (NH, US) Cuba  

 

jprego@cozzini.com
811 Pulido, Manuel  (MD, US) Cuba before 1959  

 

mpulido717@gmail.com
709 Quintana, Francisco J.  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

pt1978@msn.com
670 Riba I.  Pijuan, Ferran  (Spain) Cuba Colonial, Puerto Principe  

 

friba2@xtec.cat
636 Rivera, Jorge L.  (CT, US) Cuba  

 

jorge@comcast.net
338 Robertson, Peter  (NJ, US) Cuba  

 

tjbli@aol.com
797 Roche, Stephen  (Great Britain) Dealer w/Latin American Stamps  

 

latamphil@btinternet.com
014 Rodriguez, Jose  (FL, US) Cuba, Ecuador, USA  

 

305-262-6651
835 Rodriguez, Jose Ramon  (FL, US) Cuba, Ecuador, USA  

 

 
721 Romeu, Esther H.  (FL, US) Cuba and USA  

 

estherromeu@comcast.net
055 Rosende, Roberto M.  (NY, US) Cuba  

 

914-476-5348
162 Roy Jr., Rudy J.  (VA, US) Cuba, Perfins  

 

rroyperfin@aol.com
706 Rua, Juan J.  (FL, US) Cuba, Spain  

 

ruadelugo@yahoo.com
537 Ruhi, Joaquin  (FL, US) Cuba 1855 to date, Spain  

 

joaquin@intpress.com
504 Salovey, David E.  (NY, US) Cuba Postal History, Postcards  

 

212-216-0959
016 San Martin Jr., Carlos  (FL, US) Cuba, USA Errors  

 

purchase@uoriginals.com
733 Sarrias Enriquez, Adolfo  (Spain) Cuba Historia Postal, Fiscales, todo  

 

fito_sarria@hotmail.com
042 Schuh, Niles F.  (NC, US) Cuba, Florida Postal History, Chile  

 

nilesschuh@charter.net
752 Selles, Robert H.  (AZ, US) Cuba, US precancel, Vietnam, Netherlands  

 

rhselles@aol.com
043 Silva, Dr. Jose L.  (NH, US) Cuba  

 

603-329-5379
830 Sismondo, Sergio  (NY, US) Dealer  

 

sismondo@dreamscape.com
802 Soler & Llach, Filatelia  (Spain) Dealer  

 

info@soleryllach.com
093 Stein, Mercedes  (AZ, US) Cuba, PR, Spanish Colonies  

 

520-682-8051
681 Stone, M.D., Gary M.  (FL, US) Cuba, Cayman Islands  

 

stonephil@comcast.net
636 Stover, Sandy R.  (FL, US) Cuba Postal History, Germany, Classic  

 

kwesters@comcast.net
517 Suarez, Maximo L.  (CA, US) Cuba befor Castro  

 

msuarez@isd.sbcounty.gov
741 Susal, Eloisa  (FL, US) Cuba  

 

941-922-2111
582 Taguchi, Akihito  (Japan) Cuban Stamps  

 

akihitotaguchi@yahoo.co.jp
628 Tarsches, Russell B.  (GA, US) Cuba, Israel  

 

rtarsches@bellsouth.net
531 Thompson, Jack E.  (CA, US) Cuba, Focus on Overprints, Revolution  

 

jetgold@sbcglobal.net
627 Todd, Gregory C.  (England) Cuba, Mexico, Egypt, N. Korea, Colombia  

 

toddytripzinc@aol.com
487 Torres, Antonio M. (Great Britain) Dealer, Spain Colonies, Postal History  

 

admin@antoniotorres.com
635 Triana, Lorenzo  (TX, US)   ?

 

 
679 Tudela Martinez, Jose  (Spain) Cuba, USA, France, Spain, Venezuela  

 

josetudela60@hotmail.com
278 Tyx, Mark  (CA, US) Cuba First Flights, Postal Stationery  

 

marktyx@stanford.edu
803 Valle, Maria Ciria  (FL, US) Cuba, Mexico  

 

954-236-0885
609 Vinkenborg, Hans J.A.  (Holland) Cuba, Puerto Rico until 1898  

 

j.a.vinkenborg@freeler.nl
763 von der Heydt, Vernon  (MO, US) Cuba, all Censor Covrs, Baltic States  

 

vdheydt@juno.com
714 Weiss, M.D., Gary B.  (TX, US) Cuba US Administration  

 

garyweiss@aol.com
749 Wing, Michael H.  (GA, US) Cuba  

 

ingcuba@yahoo.com
836 Windel, Wolfgang  (Germany) Cuba, Spanish Westindies, Puerto Rico, Haiti, Jamaica  

 

windel44@aol.com
783 Wise, Eddie  (LA, US) Cuba  

 

mr_ed666@hotmail.com
829 York, Gerard  (FL, US) Cuba Republic and Revolutionary  

 

gerard_york@msn.com
726 Zamora, Ralph (MO, US) Cuba  

 

labuenavida@centurytel.net
       

 

 
       

 

 
       

 

 
       

 

 
       

 

 

 

 

 

     

         
         
         
         
         

Cuban Philatelic Society of America, Inc.
P.O. Box 141656
Coral Gables, Florida 33114-1656
U.S.A.
 

 

Introduction   Bylaws  Journal  Auction  Bulletin Board  Contact  Application  Home Page